2012 News

Professor Jerry Sellwood has won the Dirk Brouwer Award from the Division of Dynamical Astronomy of the American Astronomical Society

The Brouwer Award recognizes outstanding contributions to the field of dynamical astronomy, including excellence in scientific research, impact, and influence in the field, and excellence in teaching and training of students. Details can be found at http://dda.harvard.edu/.