2012 News

Professors Eva Andrei and Sasha Zamolodchikov have been elected to membership in the American Academy of Arts and Sciences

The AAAS is one of the nation's most prestigious honorary societies and a leading center for independent policy research. Founded in 1780, the AAAS counts more than 200 Nobel Prize laureates and 100 Pulitzer Prize winners among its fellows.

They join Greg Moore and Tom Banks to make 4 members of our Department in the AAAS.