2016 News

Alexander (Sasha) Zamolodchikov of the New High Energy Theory Center, has been elected to the National Academy of Sciences

Sasha joins members Eva Andrei, Karin Rabe, and David Vanderbilt, elected in 2013, as well as Joel Lebowitz of Math and Physics, and Paul Falkowski, Morrel Cohen, and JC Phillips who are affiliated with Physics and Astronomy.

Congratulations Sasha!!