2017 News

National organization of the Society of Physics Students (SPS), an organization of the American Institute of Physics (AIP), has named the Rutgers SPS Chapter a Distinguished SPS Chapter for 2016-17

Congratulations to the Chapter, and particularly 2016-17 Officers, on the fine work they did to earn that status:

  • Jenny Coulter, President
  • Vedant Sachdeva, Vice President
  • Will Cheng, Treasurer
  • Anu Sridhar, Secretary

And hats off to faculty advisors Alyson Brooks and Matt Buckley.