Apr 30, 2020

Kristjan Haule is one of only eight individuals around the country receiving a 2020 Simons Fellowship in the field of Theoretical Physics. 


The fellowship will enable Kristjan to extend a one-term sabbatical into a full year to focus soley on research.  Kristjan joins Gabi Kotliar who received this distinction in 2017, Piers Coleman and David Vanderbilt who were named fellows in 2014, and Greg Moore, who received the award in 2012.


Read more at the Simons Foundation..