Dec 5, 2020

Congratulations once again to our Society of Physics Students Chapter. The SPS National Office has awarded the Rutgers SPS Chapter Outstanding Chapter status.

The SPS officers are: 

Noah Paladino, President
Skanda Rao, Vice President
Samuel Leigh, Treasurer
Beatrice Liang-Gilman, Secretary
Will Bidle, Outreach Coordinator
Georgia Sandidge, Public Relations
Shivam Patel, Event Coordinator


Congratulations to the Chapter, and particularly the Officers, on the fine work they did to earn that status.

 Advisors: Matt Buckley and Emil Yuzbashyan