David A Case

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-5885
Office: W208b Center for Integrative Proteomics Research
david.case@rutgers.edu

Eugenia Etkina

Information
Distinguished Professor of Science Education
Graduate School of Education
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: (848) 932-0783
Office: Graduate School of Ed.
eugenia.etkina@gse.rutgers.edu

Paul Falkowski

Information
Board of Governors Distinguished Professor
Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-932-3426
Office: Marine Sciences Building
falko@marine.rutgers.edu

Eric Garfunkel

Information
Board of Governors Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-2747
Office: Chem 286
egarf@rutgers.edu

Gerald A. Goldin

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Mathematics and GSE
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-4850,908-720-2434 cell
Office: SERC 239
geraldgoldin@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Sheldon Goldstein

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Mathematics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 732-445-6795
Office: Hill710
oldstein@math.rutgers.edu

Martha Greenblatt

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Phone: 848-445-3277,732-343-4144 cell
Office: Wright Rieman Labs 134A/114/116/112
greenbla@chem.rutgers.edu

Jane Hinch

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-0663
Office: Wright Rieman Lab 180A
jhinch@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Hossein Khiabanian

Information
Assistant Professor of Pathology in Medical Informatics
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 732-235-7554
Office: 195 Little Albany Street, New Brunswick
h.khiabanian@rutgers.edu

Daniel E. Murnick

Information
Professor
Department of Physics, Rutgers/Newark
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: (973) 353-5446
Office: 366 Smith (Nwk)
murnick@newark.rutgers.edu

Wilma K. Olson

Information
Mary J. Bunting Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 732-445-3993
Office: Chem Building, A209
wilma.olson@rutgers.edu

Richard Remsing

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Office: Chemistry
rick.remsing@rutgers.edu

Troy Shinbrot

Information
Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 732-445-6584
Office: Biomedical Engineering Building
shinbrot@soe.rutgers.edu

Ryan Sills

Information
Assistant Professor
Center for Ceramic Research
Office: MSE
rbs131@rutgers.edu

Avraham Soffer

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Mathematics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-7948
Office: Hill 724
avraham.soffer@rutgers.edu