Natan Andrei

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9027
Office: E262
natan@physics.rutgers.edu

Premala Chandra

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9028
Office: E263
pchandra@physics.rutgers.edu

Piers Coleman

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9033,732-445-4400 fax
Office: E268
coleman@physics.rutgers.edu

Kristjan Haule

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9032
Office: E267
haule@physics.rutgers.edu

Gabriel Kotliar

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor; Director, Center for Material Design and Theoretical Spectroscopy
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9036
Office: E271
kotliar@physics.rutgers.edu

Joel L. Lebowitz

Information
Distinguished Professor
George William Hill Professor of Mathematics and Physics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-3117
Office: Hill 612
lebowitz@math.rutgers.edu

Jedediah H. Pixley

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9029
Office: E264
jed.pixley@physics.rutgers.edu

Karin M. Rabe

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9030
Office: E265
rabe@physics.rutgers.edu

David Vanderbilt

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9049
Office: E291
dhv@physics.rutgers.edu

Emil Yuzbashyan

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9035
Office: E270
eyuzbash@physics.rutgers.edu