Andrew J. Baker

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8887
Office: W309
ajbaker@physics.rutgers.edu

Alyson M. Brooks

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8877
Office: W306
abrooks@physics.rutgers.edu

Matthew Buckley

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9070
Office: W329
mbuckley@physics.rutgers.edu

Blakesley Burkhart

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Office: W317
b.burkhart@rutgers.edu

Eric Gawiser

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8874
Office: W303
gawiser@physics.rutgers.edu

John P. Hughes

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8878
Office: W307
jph@physics.rutgers.edu

Saurabh W. Jha

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8962
Office: W315
saurabh@physics.rutgers.edu

Charles R. Keeton

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8876
Office: W305
keeton@physics.rutgers.edu

Kristen B W McQuinn

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8879
Office: W308
kristen.mcquinn@rutgers.edu

Carlton Pryor

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8873
Office: W302
pryor@physics.rutgers.edu

Rachel Somerville

Information
Distinguished Professor
George A. and Margaret M. Downsbrough Chair in Astrophysics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8964
Office: W317
somerville@physics.rutgers.edu