Eva Y. Andrei

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8748, 848-445-7918 lab
Office: W114
eandrei@physics.rutgers.edu

Natan Andrei

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9027
Office: E262
natan@physics.rutgers.edu

Andrew J. Baker

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8887
Office: W309
ajbaker@physics.rutgers.edu

Tom Banks

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9064, 848-445-9050 sec,732-445-4993 fax
Office: E368
tibanks@ucsc.edu

Robert A. Bartynski

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department Chair
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8786
Office: W221B, NPL203
bart@physics.rutgers.edu

Philip E. Batson

Information
Distinguished Research Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8275
Office: NPL209
batson@physics.rutgers.edu

Gyan Bhanot

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9037
Office: E272
gyanbhanot@gmail.com

Girsh Blumberg

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8744
Office: W111
girsh@physics.rutgers.edu

Abdelbaki Brahmia

Information
Teaching Professor
Phone: 848-445-1134
Office: ARC213
abrahmia@physics.rutgers.edu

John Bronzan

Information
Emeritus
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8970
Office: W323
john@bronzan.us

Alyson M. Brooks

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8877
Office: W306
abrooks@physics.rutgers.edu

Matthew Buckley

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9070
Office: W329
mbuckley@physics.rutgers.edu

Blakesley Burkhart

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Office: W317
b.burkhart@rutgers.edu

Jak Chakhalian

Information
Professor
Claud Lovelace Endowed Professor of Physics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8724
Office: W109
jak.chakhalian@rutgers.edu

Premala Chandra

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9028
Office: E263
pchandra@physics.rutgers.edu

Sang-Wook Cheong

Information
Distinguished Professor
Henry Rutgers Professor; Board of Governors Professor; Director, Center for Quantum Materials Synthesis
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9023, 848-445-9012 lab, 848-445-8869 lab
Office: W123, E154 lab, W229 lab
sangc@physics.rutgers.edu

John Paul Chou

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8961
Office: W314
johnpaul@physics.rutgers.edu

Jolie A. Cizewski

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8773, 848-445-8781 sec,732-445-4343 fax
Office: W210
cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu

Geraldine L Cochran

Information
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Phone: 848-445-8757
Office: W206
geraldine.cochran@rutgers.edu

Piers Coleman

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9033,732-445-4400 fax
Office: E268
coleman@physics.rutgers.edu

Mark Croft

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8746
Office: W113
Croft@physics.rutgers.edu

Thomas J. Devlin

Information
Emeritus
Office: U Penn, Visiting Faculty
devlint@physics.rutgers.edu

Duiliu Emanuel Diaconescu

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9054
Office: E358
duiliu@physics.rutgers.edu

Leonard C. Feldman

Information
Distinguished Professor
Vice President, Physical Science and Engineering Partnerships
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-4524
Office: NPL212
l.c.feldman@rutgers.edu

Daniel Friedan

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9062, 848-445-9050 sec,732-445-4993 fax
Office: E366
dfriedan@gmail.com

Eric Gawiser

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8874
Office: W303
gawiser@physics.rutgers.edu

Michael J. Gentile

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: (732) 763-8017
Office: ARC222
mgentile@physics.rutgers.edu

Michael Gershenson

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8755, 848-445-9006 lab
Office: W122
gersh@physics.rutgers.edu

Yuri Gershtein

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8963
Office: W316
gershtein@physics.rutgers.edu

Ronald Gilman

Information
Professor
Graduate Program Director
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8775
Office: W212
rgilman@physics.rutgers.edu

Charles Glashausser

Information
Emeritus
Office: W216
glashaus@physics.rutgers.edu
     

Torgny Gustafsson

Information
Emeritus
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8514, 848-445-8225 NPL114 lab, 848-445-8226 NPL114 lab, 848-445-7934 HIM lab, 848-445-8250 MEIS lab
Office: NPL206
gustaf@physics.rutgers.edu

Eva Halkiadakis

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8965
Office: W318
evahal@rutgers.edu

David R. Harrington

Information
Emeritus

Kristjan Haule

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9032
Office: E267
haule@physics.rutgers.edu

John P. Hughes

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8878
Office: W307
jph@physics.rutgers.edu

Saurabh W. Jha

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8962
Office: W315
saurabh@physics.rutgers.edu

Mohan Kalelkar

Information
Emeritus
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8872
Office: W301
kalelkar@physics.rutgers.edu

Charles R. Keeton

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8876
Office: W305
keeton@physics.rutgers.edu

Heeyeon Kim

Information
Assistant Professor
kimh@maths.ox.ac.uk

Valery Kiryukhin

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8752
Office: W118
vkir@physics.rutgers.edu

Willem M. Kloet

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8774
Office: W211
kloet@physics.rutgers.edu

Haruo Kojima

Information
Emeritus
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8978, 848-445-9016 lab
Office: W120
Kojima@physics.rutgers.edu

Noemie Koller

Information
Emeritus
Phone: 848-445-8777, 848-445-8973 admin,732-445-4343 fax
Office: W214
nkoller@physics.rutgers.edu
       

Gabriel Kotliar

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor; Director, Center for Material Design and Theoretical Spectroscopy
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9036
Office: E271
kotliar@physics.rutgers.edu

Amitabh Lath

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8971
Office: W324
lath@physics.rutgers.edu

Paul L. Leath

Information
Emeritus
Phone: 848-445-9025,732-445-4343 fax
Office: E260
leath@physics.rutgers.edu

Joel L. Lebowitz

Information
Distinguished Professor
George William Hill Professor of Mathematics and Physics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-3117
Office: Hill 612
lebowitz@math.rutgers.edu

Sang-Hyuk Lee

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-5286
Office: Proteomics
shlee@physics.rutgers.edu

Peter Lindenfeld

Information
Emeritus
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8978
Office: W120
lindenf@physics.rutgers.edu

Sergei Lukyanov

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9060
Office: E364
sergei@physics.rutgers.edu

Andrew Mastbaum

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8967
Office: W320
mastbaum@physics.rutgers.edu

Terry Matilsky

Information
Emeritus
Phone: 848-445-8875
Office: W304
matilsky@physics.rutgers.edu

Kristen B W McQuinn

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8879
Office: W308
kristen.mcquinn@rutgers.edu

Roy Montalvo

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 848-445-8976
Office: W204
montalvo@physics.rutgers.edu

Greg Moore

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9058, 848-445-9050 sec,732-445-4993 fax
Office: E362
gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu

Alexandre V. Morozov

Information
Professor
Director, Center for Quantitative Biology
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-1387
Office: E266
morozov@physics.rutgers.edu

Herbert Neuberger

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8966
Office: W319
neuberg@physics.rutgers.edu

Seongshik Oh

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8754
Office: W121
ohsean@physics.rutgers.edu

Jedediah H. Pixley

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9029
Office: E264
jed.pixley@physics.rutgers.edu

Vitaly Podzorov

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8753
Office: NPL205
podzorov@physics.rutgers.edu

Carlton Pryor

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8873
Office: W302
pryor@physics.rutgers.edu

Karin M. Rabe

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9030
Office: E265
rabe@physics.rutgers.edu

Sylvie Rangan

Information
Assistant Research Professor
Phone: 848-445-8419
Office: NPL208
rangan@physics.rutgers.edu

Ronald D. Ransome

Information
Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8779
Office: W216
ransome@physics.rutgers.edu

Ronald M. Rockmore

Information
Emeritus

Charles M. Ruggieri

Information
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Phone: 848-445-8767
Office: W205B
chazr@physics.rutgers.edu

Sevil Salur

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8784
Office: W220
salur@physics.rutgers.edu

Stephen Schnetzer

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8975
Office: W328
steves@physics.rutgers.edu

Anirvan M. Sengupta

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9023
Office: E258
anirvans@physics.rutgers.edu

Joel A. Shapiro

Information
Emeritus
Phone: 848-445-8972
Office: W325
shapiro@physics.rutgers.edu

David Shih

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9067
Office: E370
dshih@physics.rutgers.edu

Sunil Somalwar

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8895
Office: W312
Sunil.Somalwar@Rutgers.Edu

Rachel Somerville

Information
Distinguished Professor
George A. and Margaret M. Downsbrough Chair in Astrophysics
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8964
Office: W317
somerville@physics.rutgers.edu

Scott Thomas

Information
Distinguished Professor
Director, New High Energy Theory Center
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9073
Office: E379
scthomas@physics.rutgers.edu

David Vanderbilt

Information
Distinguished Professor
Board of Governors Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9049
Office: E291
dhv@physics.rutgers.edu

Theodore B. Williams

Information
Emeritus
Member of the Graduate Faculty
williams@physics.rutgers.edu

Weida Wu

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8751, 848-445-8759 lab
Office: W117, W132 lab
wdwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Emil Yuzbashyan

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9035
Office: E270
eyuzbash@physics.rutgers.edu

Larry Zamick

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8778
Office: W215
Zamick@physics.rutgers.edu

Frank M. Zimmermann

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8269, 848-445-7926 lab
Office: NPL204
fmz@physics.rutgers.edu