Sidan A

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E384
sa1975@physics.rutgers.edu

Atithi Acharya

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
atithi.8@rutgers.edu

Nicholas Adams

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
nla49@physics.rutgers.edu

Ran Adler

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
adler@physics.rutgers.edu

Nakul Aggarwal

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
na935@physics.rutgers.edu

Shahnewaz Ahmed

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
sa1951@physics.rutgers.edu

Michael Altvater

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: NPL3
altvater@physics.rutgers.edu

Sabrina M Appel

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W331
appel@physics.rutgers.edu

Prasiddha Arunachalam

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W331
pa321@physics.rutgers.edu

Kemal Aziz

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ka784@physics.rutgers.edu

Joseph Breneman

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jab964@physics.rutgers.edu

Clare Burhenne

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cdb201@physics.rutgers.edu

Yssavo Camacho-Neves

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
camacho@physics.rutgers.edu

Hunter Campbell

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
hlc73@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel P. Cerkoney

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
dcerkoney@physics.rutgers.edu

Ying-Ting Chan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: ARC219
ytchan@physics.rutgers.edu

Avraham Chen

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ac2376@physics.rutgers.edu

Po-jui Chen

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
pc863@physics.rutgers.edu

Wenqing Chen

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W107
wc576@physics.rutgers.edu

Brandon Chiarito

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
chiarito@physics.rutgers.edu

Steven Clark

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
s.clark@rutgers.edu

Angela M. Coe

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
angela.coe@physics.rutgers.edu

Trey Cole

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E279
bc889@physics.rutgers.edu

Ranit Das

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ranit@physics.rutgers.edu

Subham Das

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 732-485-3650
Office: E208
sd1247@physics.rutgers.edu

Robert Davis

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
rpd89@physics.rutgers.edu

Lita De La Cruz

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
lmd354@physics.rutgers.edu

Thomas J. DiNapoli

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: ARC234
dinapoli@physics.rutgers.edu

Shraddha Dogra

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
shraddha.dogra@rutgers.edu

Sean Donnelly

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
smd376@physics.rutgers.edu

Lana Eid

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
lana.eid@rutgers.edu

Panagiotis Englezos

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W336
pe116@physics.rutgers.edu

Nicole Firestone

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
nmf82@physics.rutgers.edu

Yixing Fu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9044
Office: E280
yxfu@physics.rutgers.edu

Alan Gan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ag1711@physics.rutgers.edu

Abhijith Gandrakota

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
abhijith@physics.rutgers.edu

Indra Gankhuyag

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ig282@physics.rutgers.edu

Cristian Garcia Vanegas

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cristian.garciavanegas@rutgers.edu

Heather Garland

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 610-698-6619
Office:
heather.garland@rutgers.edu

Connor Garrity

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cjg254@rutgers.edu

Wenbo Ge

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
wenbo.ge@rutgers.edu

Siyou Guo

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
sg1649@physics.rutgers.edu

Tehreem N. Hai

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
tnh57@physics.rutgers.edu

John L. Hay

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jhay@physics.rutgers.edu

Sarra Hayoune

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
sh1380@physics.rutgers.edu

Danisbel Herrera

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
dh974@physics.rutgers.edu

Connor Houghton

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cch109@physics.rutgers.edu

Cheng-Tse Huang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ch1148@physics.rutgers.edu

Jordan Huang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jah499@physics.rutgers.edu

Zengle Huang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 732-822-6184
Office: arc230
zengle.huang@rutgers.edu

Deepti Jain

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jain@physics.rutgers.edu

David Adam Jaroslawski

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8992
Office: ARC220
djaroslawski@physics.rutgers.edu

Madisen Johnson

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
mmj113@physics.rutgers.edu

Pradip Kattel

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W207
pradip.kattel@rutgers.edu

Amir Kazemi-Moridani

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: ARC 229
amirkazemi.m@rutgers.edu

Jacob Kennedy

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jnk97@physics.rutgers.edu

Adam Kobert

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
adam.kobert@physics.rutgers.edu

Ethan Kuehler

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ejk138@physics.rutgers.edu

Lindsey Kwok

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
lindsey.kwok@physics.rutgers.edu

Xinyuan Lai

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
xinyuan.lai@rutgers.edu

Christopher Lamb

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cdl92@physics.rutgers.edu

Conor Larison

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cl1449@physics.rutgers.edu

Liam L.H. Lau

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W209
ll960@physics.rutgers.edu

Alexander Lee

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
aclee@physics.rutgers.edu

Bingqing Li

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
bl519@physics.rutgers.edu

Yirui Li

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
yl1845@physics.rutgers.edu

Keng Lin

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
keng.lin@rutgers.edu

Jinglin Liu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jl2782@physics.rutgers.edu

Kevin Lucht

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W209
kpl55@physics.rutgers.edu

Mingyang Ma

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
mm2595@physics.rutgers.edu

Constantin D. (Ted) Malliaris

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E377
tedm@physics.rutgers.edu

Liam McDermott

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
lm1054@physics.rutgers.edu

Philip Meltzer

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
philip.meltzer@rutgers.edu

James M Minock

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jmm1018@physics.rutgers.edu

Irene Moskowitz

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
iwm15@physics.rutgers.edu

Pratyankara Narasimhan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
pn187@physics.rutgers.edu

Max Newman

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
mjn125@physics.rutgers.edu

Charlotte Olsen

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W332
cao127@physics.rutgers.edu

Yi En Ian Pang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ian.pang@physics.rutgers.edu

Tanmay Pani

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W218
tp543@physics.rutgers.edu

Aaditya Panigrahi

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E281
aadityapanigrahi@physics.rutgers.edu

Shivam Patel

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
srp230@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel R. Piacitelli

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
daniel.piacitelli@rutgers.edu

Rafael Porto

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E380
rafael.porto@rutgers.edu

Eric Putney

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E382
eputney@physics.rutgers.edu

Khovesh Ramdin

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
kar360@physics.rutgers.edu

Edward D. Ramirez

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9075
Office: E382
edwardramirez@physics.rutgers.edu

Benjamin Rand

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
bdr70@rutgers.edu

Lauren Rankin

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
lkr52@physics.rutgers.edu

Thomas Rau

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
tprau@wpi.edu

Tomer Ravid

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
tomer.ravid@rutgers.edu

Shang Ren

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E279
shangren@physics.rutgers.edu

Claire Riggs

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W331
riggs@physics.rutgers.edu

Gavin Rockwood

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E281
gavin.rockwood@physics.rutgers.edu

David Rogerson

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
david.rogerson@rutgers.edu

Diptanil Roy

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: 218
diptanil.roy@physics.rutgers.edu

Kaustubh Roy

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
kr920@physics.rutgers.edu

Dilys Ruan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
druan@physics.rutgers.edu

Anushka Saha

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
as4128@physics.rutgers.edu

Siddhartha Saha

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ss2948@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Diane Mali Salim

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
dms653@physics.rutgers.edu

Lilit Sargsyan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ls1231@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel Seleznev

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E289
dms632@physics.rutgers.edu

Daria Shabetnik

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E380
daria.shabetnik@rutgers.edu

Hongyi Shen

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
hs831@physics.rutgers.edu

Ranveer Kumar Singh

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (732) 867-4866
Office:
rks158@physics.rutgers.edu

Madhav Sinha

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
ms3066@physics.rutgers.edu

Shagesh Sridharan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
shagesh.sridharan@rutgers.edu

Colby Stoddard

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
cs1814@physics.rutgers.edu

F. Spencer Stubbs

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E386
spencer.stubbs@physics.rutgers.edu

Xue Sun

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
xs192@physics.rutgers.edu

Jean-Philippe Suter

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 973-306-8204
Office:
jeanphilippe.suter@rutgers.edu

Yicheng Tang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 732-429-5770
Office: E279
yt291@physics.rutgers.edu

Runkai Tao

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
rt572@rutgers.edu

Yujia Teng

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
yt392@physics.rutgers.edu

Michael Terilli

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W327
mt991@physics.rutgers.edu

Steffie Ann Thayil

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (425) 240-2898
Office: W336
thayil@physics.rutgers.edu

Megan Tillman

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
mtt74@physics.rutgers.edu

Elizaveta Trunina

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
et438@physics.rutgers.edu

Aman Upadhyay

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E386
upadhyay.aman@rutgers.edu

Jay Vora

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
j.vora@rutgers.edu

Arian Vosoughinia

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E384
av700@physics.rutgers.edu

Yueyi Wang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E280
yw975@physics.rutgers.edu

Mitchell Weikert

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
mjw283@physics.rutgers.edu

Tsung-Chi Wu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
tcwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Jinjing Yi

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
jinjing.yi@rutgers.edu

Renna Yi

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: arc212
ry136@physics.rutgers.edu

Anthony Young

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: ARC216
ayoung@physics.rutgers.edu

Jianneng Yu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: E377
jy856@physics.rutgers.edu

Xiaoyu Yuan

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
xy266@physics.rutgers.edu

Derek Zapata

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: ARC224
dwz13@physics.rutgers.edu

Abay Zhakenov

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office: W207
az417@physics.rutgers.edu

Zhenyuan Zhang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone:
Office:
zyzhang@physics.rutgers.edu