Atithi Acharya

Information
Graduate Student
atithi.8@rutgers.edu

Ran Adler

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
adler@physics.rutgers.edu

Alemayehu S. Admasu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9075
Office: ARC219
admasu@physics.rutgers.edu

Michael Altvater

Information
Graduate Student
Office: NPL3
altvater@physics.rutgers.edu

Maya Amouzegar

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E386
mamouz@physics.rutgers.edu

Sabrina M Appel

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W331
appel@physics.rutgers.edu

Elaad Applebaum

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (312) 404-6727
Office: W331
applebaum@physics.rutgers.edu

Prasiddha Arunachalam

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W331
pa321@physics.rutgers.edu

Humna Awan

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W331
awan@physics.rutgers.edu

John Bonini

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9010
Office: E282
bonini@physics.rutgers.edu

Sean Brennan

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC223

Adam Broussard

Information
Graduate Student
Office: 332
adamcbroussard@physics.rutgers.edu

Maxim Bryzgalov

Information
Graduate Student
bryzgalov@phystech.edu

Caitlin Carpenter

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W207
carpenter@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel P. Cerkoney

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
dcerkoney@physics.rutgers.edu

Ying-Ting Chan

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC219
ytchan@physics.rutgers.edu

Steven Clark

Information
Graduate Student
s.clark@rutgers.edu

Adrian Culver

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E281
adrianculver@physics.rutgers.edu

Jay Cushing

Information
Graduate Student
jbc136@rutgers.edu

Ranit Das

Information
Graduate Student
ranit@physics.rutgers.edu

Kyle G. Dettman

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (732) 682-4795
Office: W331
dettman@physics.rutgers.edu

Thomas J. DiNapoli

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC234
dinapoli@physics.rutgers.edu

Peter Doze

Information
Graduate Student
pdd59@physics.rutgers.edu

Victor Drouin-Touchette

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9044
Office: E281
vdrouin@physics.rutgers.edu

Lana Eid

Information
Graduate Student
lana.eid@rutgers.edu

Xiaochen Fang

Information
Graduate Student
fang@physics.rutgers.edu

Yixing Fu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9044
Office: E280
yxfu@physics.rutgers.edu

Ryan Galinkin

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC 221
ryan.galinkin@rutgers.edu

Wenbo Ge

Information
Graduate Student
wg169@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Roman Geiko

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E382
roman.geiko@physics.rutgers.edu

Konrad Genser

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9010
Office: E282
kg536@rutgers.edu

Anna Hallin

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E386
anna.hallin@rutgers.edu

John L. Hay

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC228
jhay@physics.rutgers.edu

Maximilian Heindl

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W336
mdh149@physics.rutgers.edu

Zengle Huang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 732-822-6184
Office: arc230
zengle.huang@rutgers.edu

Kartheik Iyer

Information
Graduate Student
iyer@physics.rutgers.edu

Deepti Jain

Information
Graduate Student
jain@physics.rutgers.edu

David Adam Jaroslawski

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8992
Office: ARC220
djaroslawski@physics.rutgers.edu

Unab Javed

Information
Graduate Student
javed@physics.rutgers.edu

Plamen Kamenov

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W135
plamen.kamenov@rutgers.edu

Pradip Kattel

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC 222
pradip.kattel@rutgers.edu

Amir Kazemi-Moridani

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC 229
ak1273@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Ghanashyam Khanal

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E279
khanal@physics.rutgers.edu

Pavel Khromov

Information
Graduate Student
Office: Hill 277
khromov@physics.rutgers.edu

B. Willow Kion-Crosby

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E377
wbk7@physics.rutgers.edu

Ian W. Laflotte

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W238
ilaflott@physics.rutgers.edu

Xinyuan Lai

Information
Graduate Student
xinyuan.lai@rutgers.edu

Wan (Win) Lin

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 509-280-8680
Office: ARC226, Serin W238
wl366@physics.rutgers.edu

Wen-Sen Lu

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC226
wslu@physics.rutgers.edu

Constantin D. (Ted) Malliaris

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E377
tedm@physics.rutgers.edu

Max Newman

Information
Graduate Student
mjn125@physics.rutgers.edu

Charlotte Olsen

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC234
cao127@physics.rutgers.edu

Benjamin Rand

Information
Graduate Student
brand2@dons.usfca.edu

Catie Raney

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W331
raney@physics.rutgers.edu

Shang Ren

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E279
shangren@physics.rutgers.edu

Jesus Rives

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9048
Office: E289
jar471@physics.rutgers.edu

Seyed Ahmad Sabok-Sayr

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9045
Office: E281
saboksayr@physics.rutgers.edu

Leonardo M Santana

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC239
santana@physics.rutgers.edu

Paul Sass

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC233
psass@physics.rutgers.edu

Caleb Schmidt

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC 228
caleb.schmidt@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel Seleznev

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E289
dms632@physics.rutgers.edu

Ramon Sharma

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W322
ramonsharma@physics.rutgers.edu

Hongyi Shen

Information
Graduate Student
hs831@physics.rutgers.edu

Pavel P. Shibayev

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (201) 805-5104
Office: ARC228
shibayev@physics.rutgers.edu

Harrison Sims

Information
Graduate Student
harrysims94@gmail.com

Amartya Singh

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (848) 391-8740
Office: ARC230
singh@physics.rutgers.edu

Jonathan D. Sloane

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9079
Office: W332
jdsloane@physics.rutgers.edu

Arun S. Tadepalli

Information
Graduate Student
Office: Fermilab
tadepalli@physics.rutgers.edu

Runkai Tao

Information
Graduate Student
runkaitao@gmail.com

Michael Terilli

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC 236
mt991@physics.rutgers.edu

Steffie Ann Thayil

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: (425) 240-2898
Office: W336
thayil@physics.rutgers.edu

Nikhil Tilak

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 732-500-6319
nmt61@physics.rutgers.edu

Rebecca Toomey

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-1532
Office: ARC221
rebecca.toomey@rutgers.edu

Chad Ummel

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 865-576-8763
Office: ORNL
chadummel@physics.rutgers.edu

Nicodemos Varnava

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9044
Office: E280
nvarnava@physics.rutgers.edu

Jonathan Viereck

Information
Graduate Student
Office: NPL115
viereck@physics.rutgers.edu

Jay Vora

Information
Graduate Student
j.vora@rutgers.edu

Ruoquan Wang

Information
Graduate Student
rw484@physics.rutgers.edu

Fangdi Wen

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8974
Office: W327
fangdi.wen@rutgers.edu

Anna Wright

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8980
Office: W332
awright@physics.rutgers.edu

Angkun Wu

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E279
angkun.wu@rutgers.edu

John F. Wu

Information
Graduate Student
jfwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Tsung-Chi Wu

Information
Graduate Student
tcwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Ari Wugalter

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-9045
Office: E281
wugalter@physics.rutgers.edu

Xianghan Xu

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 732-640-6697
xianghanxu@physics.rutgers.edu

Mai Ye

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8758
Office: Serin 132
mye@physics.rutgers.edu

Renna Yi

Information
Graduate Student
rennayi246@gmail.com

Anthony Young

Information
Graduate Student
Office: ARC216
ayoung@physics.rutgers.edu

Robert Young

Information
Graduate Student
young@physics.rutgers.edu

Long Yan Yung

Information
Graduate Student
Office: W331
yung@physics.rutgers.edu

Bingnan Zhang

Information
Graduate Student
Office: E384
bingnan.zhang@rutgers.edu

Wenhan Zhang

Information
Graduate Student
Phone: 848-445-8759
Office: W132
wenhan@physics.rutgers.edu