Sudarsan Balakrishnan

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office:
sb2414@physics.rutgers.edu

Saikat Banerjee

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9026
Office: E261
saikat.banerjee@rutgers.edu

Vladimir Bruevich

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8226
Office: NPL114
bruevich@physics.rutgers.edu

Ahana Chakraborty

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9040
Office: E275A
ahana@physics.rutgers.edu

Yueqing Chang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E273
yc1329@physics.rutgers.edu

Roger Cohen

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W311
rc1273@physics.rutgers.edu

Kai Du

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8783
Office: W219
kaidu@physics.rutgers.edu

Peizhi Du

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E361
peizhi.du@rutgers.edu

Hiromi Ebisu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8785
Office: E273
hiromi.ebisu@rutgers.edu

Mohamed Elmi

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E371
elmi@physics.rutgers.edu

Xiaochen Fang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W105
xf29@physics.rutgers.edu

Darius Faroughy

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E357
darius.faroughy@rutgers.edu

Nicolas Fernandez

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E367
nico.fer@rutgers.edu

Divya Gadkari

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W323
dg797@physics.rutgers.edu

Ping Gao

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E369
ping.gao@rutgers.edu

Mara Grinder

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office:
mg1916@physics.rutgers.edu

Andrew Hart

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W323
ah1083@physics.rutgers.edu

Stephan Humeniuk

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9024
Office: E259
sh1592@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel Kaplan

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9017
Office: E254
dk1197@rutgers.edu

Olena Karacheban

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: cern
olena.karacheban@physics.rutgers.edu

Leila Kasaei

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-7934
Office: NPL111
lk515@physics.rutgers.edu

Somayeh Khakpash

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W327
khakpash@physics.rutgers.edu

Umesh Kumar

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
uk69@physics.rutgers.edu

Junhyun Lee

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9022
Office: E257
junhyun.lee@physics.rutgers.edu

Guohong Li

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8409
Office: NPL207
lguohong@physics.rutgers.edu

SeongJoon Lim

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8783
Office: W219
slim@physics.rutgers.edu

Sung Hak Lim

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E359
sunghak.lim@rutgers.edu

Debarghya Mallick

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W102
dm1485@physics.rutgers.edu

Joel A Mazer

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office:
jam977@physics.rutgers.edu

Matthew Orr

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office:
matt.orr@rutgers.edu

Haining Pan

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E257
hp636@rutgers.edu

Nicolo Piazzalunga

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9066
Office: E365
np924@rutgers.edu

Heather Prince

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W313
heather.prince@rutgers.edu

Gaurab Rimal

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W102
gr380@physics.rutgers.edu

Prafulla Saha

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 918-822-2137
Office: cern
ps1390@physics.rutgers.edu

Vivek Saxena

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E373
vivek@physics.rutgers.edu

Ali Shehper

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: E363
mas1107@physics.rutgers.edu

Harrison Sims

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office:
harrysims94@gmail.com

Phanibhusan Singha Mahapatra

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W116
ps1161@physics.rutgers.edu

Andrea Urru

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9026
Office: E261
au168@rutgers.edu

Hui Wang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W213
hw484@physics.rutgers.edu

Shangfei Wu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8028
Office: W108
sfwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Shuang Wu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8750
Office: W116
sw861@physics.rutgers.edu

Maimaiti Wulayimu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone:
Office: W207
ibrahim.memet@physics.rutgers.edu

Hee Taek Yi

Information
Research Associate
Phone:
Office: W119
taeggy@rutgers.edu

Kun Zhu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 732-789-4981
Office: NPL-115
kun.zhu.chem@rutgers.edu