Santu Baidya

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9039
Office: E275
sb1842@physics.rutgers.edu

Aswin Balasubramanian

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9063
Office: E355
aswin@physics.rutgers.edu

Vladimir Bruevich

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8226
Office: NPL114
bruevich@physics.rutgers.edu

Kun Chen

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9022
Office: E257
kc1019@physics.rutgers.edu

Sungkyun Choi

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8743
Office: W110
sc1853@physics.rutgers.edu

Sungbong Chun

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E361
sungbong.chun@physics.rutgers.edu

Mi Dai

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8894
Office: W311
mdai@physics.rutgers.edu

Kai Du

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8783
Office: W219
kaidu@physics.rutgers.edu

Shiang Fang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9017
Office: E254
sf695@physics.rutgers.edu

Marat Freytsis

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9055
Office: E359
marat.freytsis@rutgers.edu

Iftah Galon

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9053
Office: E357
iftah.galon@physics.rutgers.edu

Garry Goldstein

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E254
gg367@physics.rutgers.edu

Andrew Hart

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W323
ah1083@physics.rutgers.edu

Saebyeok Jeong

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9059
Office: E363
saebyeok.jeong@physics.rutgers.edu

Konstantin Kalashnikov

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8027
Office: W107
kk927@physics.rutgers.edu

Chang Jong Kang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
ck620@physics.rutgers.edu

Olena Karacheban

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: cern
olena.karacheban@physics.rutgers.edu

Leila Kasaei

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-7934
Office: NPL111
lk515@physics.rutgers.edu

Jinwoong Kim

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9040
Office: E275A
jk1509@physics.rutgers.edu

Min Gyu Kim

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8743
Office: W110
mk1518@physics.rutgers.edu

Minjae Kim

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9024
Office: E259
mk1633@physics.rutgers.edu

Minsung Kim

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9024
Office: E259
mk1777@physics.rutgers.edu

Elio Koenig

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9026
Office: E261
ejk125@physics.rutgers.edu

Yashar Komijani

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9026
Office: E261
komijani@physics.rutgers.edu

Peter Kurczynski

Information
Research Associate
Office: W311
pkurczynski@physics.rutgers.edu

Tsung-Han Lee

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9022
Office: E257
tl596@physics.rutgers.edu

Ivan Lepetic

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W213
il211@physics.rutgers.edu

Guohong Li

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8409
Office: NPL207
lguohong@physics.rutgers.edu

SeongJoon Lim

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8783
Office: W219
slim@physics.rutgers.edu

Xiaoran Liu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8974
Office: W327
xl444@physics.rutgers.edu

Thomas Mainiero

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9066
Office: E365
mainiero@physics.utexas.edu

Subhasish Mandal

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9038
Office: E273
sm2159@physics.rutgers.edu

Yao-Yuan Mao

Information
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 848-445-8898
Office: W313
yy.mao@rutgers.edu

Joel Mazer

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8782
Office: W218
jam977@physics.rutgers.edu

Kevin Nash

Information
Research Associate
Phone: (434) 760-1424
Office: CERN
knash@physics.rutgers.edu

Marc Osherson

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W323
marcosh@physics.rutgers.edu

Yubo Qi

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9020
Office: E255
yq93@physics.rutgers.edu

Gwenaelle Seymour

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
geg60@physics.rutgers.edu

Shehryar Sikander

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9069
Office: E371
shehryar.sikander@physics.rutgers.edu

Sobhit Singh

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9038
Office: E273
sobhit.singh@rutgers.edu

Grace Telford

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W311
ot83@physics.rutgers.edu

Pavel Volkov

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9040
Office: E275A
pv184@physics.rutgers.edu

Hui Wang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W213
hw484@physics.rutgers.edu

Limin Wang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9039
Office: E275
lw636@physics.rutgers.edu

Justin Wilson

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9017
Office: E254
jhw81@physics.rutgers.edu

Shangfei Wu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8028
Office: W108
sfwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Shuang Wu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8750
Office: W116
sw861@physics.rutgers.edu

Fei Yan

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9031
Office: E371
fei.yan@physics.rutgers.edu

Xiong Yao

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8753
Office: W119
xy226@physics.rutgers.edu

Yao-Wen Yeh

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
yaowen@physics.rutgers.edu

Hee Taek Yi

Information
Research Associate
Office: W119
taeggy@rutgers.edu

Xinyu Zhang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9051
Office: E367
xinyu.zhang@physics.rutgers.edu