Vladimir Bruevich

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8226
Office: NPL114
bruevich@physics.rutgers.edu

Ahana Chakraborty

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9040
Office: E275A
ahana@physics.rutgers.edu

Yueqing Chang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E273
yc1329@physics.rutgers.edu

Roger Cohen

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W311
rc1273@physics.rutgers.edu

Victor Drouin-Touchette

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9017
Office: E254
vdrouin@physics.rutgers.edu

Kai Du

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8783
Office: W219
kaidu@physics.rutgers.edu

Peizhi Du

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E361
peizhidu@gmail.com

Hiromi Ebisu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8785
Office: E273
hiromi.ebisu@rutgers.edu

Mohamed Elmi

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E371
elmi@physics.rutgers.edu

Nicolas Fernandez

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E367
nico.fer@rutgers.edu

Mara Grinder

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
mg1916@physics.rutgers.edu

Andrew Hart

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W323
ah1083@physics.rutgers.edu

Tamaghna Hazra

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9026
Office: E261
tamaghna.hazra@physics.rutgers.edu

Stephan Humeniuk

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9024
Office: E259
sh1592@physics.rutgers.edu

Olena Karacheban

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: cern
olena.karacheban@physics.rutgers.edu

Leila Kasaei

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-7934
Office: NPL111
lk515@physics.rutgers.edu

Somayeh Khakpash

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W327
khakpash@physics.rutgers.edu

Peter Koroteev

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E371
pkoroteev@physics.rutgers.edu

Fabian Kugler

Information
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 848-445-9024
Office: E259
kugler@physics.rutgers.edu

Abhishek Kumar

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9026
Office: E261
ak1914@physics.rutgers.edu

Umesh Kumar

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8772
Office: W209
uk69@physics.rutgers.edu

Junhyun Lee

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9022
Office: E257
junhyun.lee@physics.rutgers.edu

Tsung-Han Lee

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9022
Office: E257
tl596@physics.rutgers.edu

Ivan Lepetic

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W213
il211@physics.rutgers.edu

Guohong Li

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8409
Office: NPL207
lguohong@physics.rutgers.edu

SeongJoon Lim

Information
Research Associate
Phone: 848-445-8783
Office: W219
slim@physics.rutgers.edu

Sung Hak Lim

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E359
sunghak.lim@rutgers.edu

Debarghya Mallick

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W102
dm1485@physics.rutgers.edu

Joel A Mazer

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
jam977@physics.rutgers.edu

Kevin Nash

Information
Research Associate
Phone: (434) 760-1424
Office: CERN
knash@physics.rutgers.edu

Matthew Orr

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
matt.orr@rutgers.edu

Marc Osherson

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W323
marcosh@physics.rutgers.edu

Nicolo Piazzalunga

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9066
Office: E369
np924@rutgers.edu

Heather Prince

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W313
heather.prince@rutgers.edu

Gaurab Rimal

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W102
gr380@physics.rutgers.edu

Vivek Saxena

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E373
vivek@physics.rutgers.edu

Ali Shehper

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: E363
mas1107@physics.rutgers.edu

Shehryar Sikander

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9069
Office: E365
shehryar.sikander@physics.rutgers.edu

Harrison Sims

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
harrysims94@gmail.com

Phanibhusan Singha Mahapatra

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W116
ps1161@physics.rutgers.edu

Grace Telford

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W311
ot83@physics.rutgers.edu

Hui Wang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W213
hw484@physics.rutgers.edu

Shangfei Wu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8028
Office: W108
sfwu@physics.rutgers.edu

Shuang Wu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-8750
Office: W116
sw861@physics.rutgers.edu

Maimaiti Wulayimu

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: W207
ibrahim.memet@physics.rutgers.edu

Fei Yan

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9031
Office: E357
fei.yan@physics.rutgers.edu

Hee Taek Yi

Information
Research Associate
Office: W119
taeggy@rutgers.edu

Zekun Zhuang

Information
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-445-9039
Office: E275
zz529@physics.rutgers.edu