Gabriel Alba

Information
Instructional Laboratory Admin
Phone: 848-445-8764
Office: W202
alba@physics.rutgers.edu

Ed Bartz

Information
Chief engineer, Electronics Shop
Phone: 848-445-8996
Office: W340
bartz@physics.rutgers.edu

Neil Blumenkrantz

Information
Clerical Asst Casual
Phone: 848-445-8766
Office: W205A
neil.blumenkrantz@rutgers.edu

Wayne Brown

Information
Director of Administration
Phone: 848-445-8799
Office: W224
wayneb@physics.rutgers.edu

Radhames Camilo

Information
Unit Computing Manager
Phone: 848-445-9071
Office: E374
rcamilo@sas.rutgers.edu

Valerie Cardinale

Information
Business Specialist
Phone: 848-445-8865
Office: W226
vcardinale@physics.rutgers.edu

Gwen Chupka

Information
Clerical Asst Casual
Phone: 848-445-8459,732-445-4991 fax
Office: NPL210
gwen@physics.rutgers.edu

Erica DiPaola

Information
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 848-445-9034
Office: E269
edipaola@physics.rutgers.edu

John Doroshenko

Information
System Administrator
Phone: 848-445-8994
Office: W337
doroshenko@physics.rutgers.edu

Jonathan Harrop

Information
Research Project Coordnator Ii
jgh85@rutgers.edu

Hussein Hijazi

Information
Part Time Lecturer
Phone: 848-445-8226
Office: NPL114
hh464@physics.rutgers.edu

Shirley Hinds

Information
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 848-445-8765
Office: W203
shinds@physics.rutgers.edu

Fei-Ting Huang

Information
Materials Scientist/ Proj Mgr
Phone: 848-445-8750
Office: W127
fh143@physics.rutgers.edu

Pieter F. Jacques

Information
System Administrator
Phone: 848-445-8977
Office: W322
jacques@physics.rutgers.edu

Mikhail (Misha) Kareev

Information
Materials Scientist/ Proj Mgr
Phone: 848-445-8982
Office: W335
mikhail.kareev@rutgers.edu

Chithra Kurup

Information
Computer Design Eng {Physics}
csk103@physics.rutgers.edu

Katherine Lam

Information
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 848-445-8763
Office: W201
klam@physics.rutgers.edu

Hsu-Chang Lu

Information
Laboratory Support Specialist
Phone: 848-445-8870
Office: W230
hclu@physics.rutgers.edu

David Maiullo

Information
Laboratory Support Specialist
Phone: 848-445-9081
Office: Lect. Hall
maiullo@physics.rutgers.edu

Kaylah Norris

Information
Unit Computing Manager
Phone: 848-445-9071
Office: E374
kaylah.norris@rutgers.edu

Viktor Oudovenko

Information
Mgr High Performance Computing
Phone: 848-445-9021
Office: E256
udo@physics.rutgers.edu

Nancy Pamula

Information
Sr Dept Administrator Spvr
Phone: 848-445-8781
Office: W221
npamula@rutgers.edu

Robert Petillo

Information
Business Specialist
Phone: 848-445-8868
Office: W226
rp937@physics.rutgers.edu

Christina Pettola

Information
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 848-445-9050
Office: E356
cpettola@physics.rutgers.edu

Paul Pickard

Information
Asst Instrmnt Maker
Phone: 848-445-9013
Office: E157
pp594@physics.rutgers.edu

Denise Rafferty

Information
Business Specialist
Phone: 848-445-9009
Office: W226
denise.rafferty@rutgers.edu

Lisa Rivera

Information
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 848-445-8973
Office: W326
lrivera@physics.rutgers.edu

William Schneider

Information
Foreman, Mechanical Shop
Phone: 848-445-9013
Office: E157
wschneid@physics.rutgers.edu

Melissa Selby

Information
Business Manager-SPVR III
Phone: 848-445-9052
Office: W222
ms2911@physics.rutgers.edu

Jerrell Spotwood

Information
Purchasing Coordinator
Phone: 848-445-8762
Office: W134
js1399@physics.rutgers.edu

Robert Stone

Information
Assoc Dir Information Tecnolog
Phone: 848-445-8893
Office: W310
stone@physics.rutgers.edu

Yuriy Streltsov

Information
Technician, Electronics Shop
Phone: 848-445-8997
Office: W342
yuriy@physics.rutgers.edu

Ryan Thorpe

Information
Pro/Research/Mgr Casual
thorper@physics.rutgers.edu

James Tuan

Information
Senior Manager of Information & Computing
Phone: 848-445-8995
Office: W338
jtuan@physics.rutgers.edu

Kefeng Wang

Information
Research Project Manager
Phone: 848-445-8750
Office: W115
kw624@physics.rutgers.edu

Kristina Wetter

Information
Sr Program Coordinator
Phone: 848-445-8867
Office: W217
kwetter@physics.rutgers.edu

Cole Woloszyn

Information
Asst Instrmnt Maker
Phone: 848-445-9013
Office: E157
cw814@rutgers.edu