Natan Andrei

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9027
Office: E262
natan@physics.rutgers.edu

Tom Banks

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9064, 848-445-9050 sec,732-445-4993 fax
Office: E368
tibanks@ucsc.edu

Matthew Buckley

Information
Assistant Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9070
Office: W329
mbuckley@physics.rutgers.edu

Duiliu Emanuel Diaconescu

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9054
Office: E358
duiliu@physics.rutgers.edu

Daniel Friedan

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9062, 848-445-9050 sec,732-445-4993 fax
Office: E366
dfriedan@gmail.com

Heeyeon Kim

Information
Assistant Professor
kimh@maths.ox.ac.uk

Sergei Lukyanov

Information
Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9060
Office: E364
sergei@physics.rutgers.edu

Greg Moore

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9058, 848-445-9050 sec,732-445-4993 fax
Office: E362
gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu

Herbert Neuberger

Information
Distinguished Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-8966
Office: W319
neuberg@physics.rutgers.edu

David Shih

Information
Associate Professor
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9067
Office: E370
dshih@physics.rutgers.edu

Scott Thomas

Information
Distinguished Professor
Director, New High Energy Theory Center
Member of the Graduate Faculty
Phone: 848-445-9073
Office: E379
scthomas@physics.rutgers.edu